Chakra Balancing

Chakra Balancing is a deeply meditative experience which will result in you feeling a sense of harmony and wellbeing. This energy healing therapy brings the body’s seven main chackras into alignment through a combination of essential oils, crystals and gentle massage.

The 7 main energy points run along the spine and are made up of:

  1. Root Chakra(At the base of the spine)
    Physical Problems: Legs, rectum, tailbone, immune system, male reproductive parts and prostate gland.
    Emotional Problems: Feelings affecting the basic survival needs; money, shelter, food and the ability to provide life’s necessities.
  2. Sacral Chakra (Two inches below your navel)
    Physical Problems: Sexual and reproductive issues, urinary problems, kidney infections, hip pelvic and lower back pain.
    Emotional Problems: Fear of commitment to relationships, expressing emotions, fears of impotence, betrayal and addictions.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Three inches above your navel)
    Physical Problems: Digestive problems, liver dysfunction, chronic fatigue, high blood pressure, diabetes, stomach ulcers and colon issues.
    Emotional Problems: Personal power and self-esteem.
  4. Heart Chakra
    Physical Problems: Asthma, heart disease, lung disease, issues with breasts, lymphatic systems and upper back and shoulder problems.
    Emotional Problems: Jealousy, abandonment, anger, bitterness and fear of loneliness.
  5. Throat Chakra
    Physical Problems: Thyroid issues, sore throats, laryngitis, ear infections, neck and shoulder pain.
    Emotional Problems: Fear of communication, will-power and being out of control.
  6. Third Eye Chakra (In the middle of the eyebrows)
    Physical Problems: Headaches, blurred vision, sinus issues, seizures, hearing loss and hormonal imbalance.
    Emotional Problems: Moodiness, volatility and self-reflection.
  7. Crown Chakra (At the top of the head)
    Physical Problems: Depression, inability to learn, sensitivity to light, sound and the environment.
    Emotional Problems: Confusion, prejudice and self-doubt.

How it can help you
Calmness, overcome past life experiences, confidence, freedom from stress, more energetic